“Week”end of Freedom

Hello all from Edmonton, AB!  While Andres is planning a “week of freedom” down at Disneyland, complete with cheap hotel  and theme park tickets I got the chance to visit my sister and her new husband, along with my mom and her friend for a weekend.  Talk about a holiday!  I’m excited to spend some time with them and check out their stomping grounds 🙂  They also happen to have an IKEA here, which I’m stoked about!  Although there’s no picture today, I have had what I think is a great image brewing in my mind’s eye, and hopefully will have it ready for Monday’s post.  Anybody out there dreaming of a vacation, or have one already planned??

Leave a Reply

