Did You Vote?

What a big day for Canadians.  Sometimes I forget the large scale of an election.  Andres and I watched “Decision Canada” with more anticipation than I think I’ve ever had for politics before!  I think that certainly has a lot to do with the fact that I’m getting older, and am understanding on a more mature level how a government affects our provinces and our country.  I hope all of you made it out to make your vote.

Just an update on the art card exchange, we have half the people we need to make a swap happen!  We still have a bit of time to decide, so make sure if you are involved already that you spread the word!  The more the merrier I think 🙂  Go here to comment or get a bit of information.  Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

